The Undead Must Die – The Order of the Black Rose Book #1


Penny BroJacquie has a new book coming up and she has the cover revealed.

Let’s celebrate!

vintage old paper with copy space

Book Title: The Undead Must Die

Book #1 in ‘The Order of the Black Rose’ series but can be read as a standalone.

Author: Penny BroJacquie

Release Date: November 2014


Floriana, a British art student, travels to Greece to admire and study the magnificent ancient Greek artefacts. She couldn’t imagine though that a morning excursion to cape Sounion would turn to an agonizing race across Europe.

Surrounded by mysterious sects, presumptive killers and black roses, unexperienced and clumsy Floriana discovers with horror she is the keeper of the secret that can save humanity of its most dreadful enemy: undeath.

Authors Bio

Penny BroJacquie is a writer, travel blogger, and life lover. After a 20 years career as a sports reporter in some of the largest media groups in Greece, she decided that life is more beautiful when you work free-lance. A few months ago she published her first book, a travel guide called ‘City Break In Athens’ and she’s currently working on her first novel, a mystery adventure thriller called ‘The Undead Must Die: The Order Of The Black Rose – Book 1’. When she doesn’t write, she pets her dogs, cooks new recipes and takes photos. You’ll find her somewhere in Europe enjoying a cup of coffee or watching movies.

Penny BroJacquie’s writing blogs:

Her travel, eat, watch blog:




Amazon Author Page:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s