E.B. Joseph talks about ‘Homeschool Adventure Show: Interview Highlights –First Grade Book I’

INTERVIEW

E.B. Joseph is a retired U.S. Marine of over 20 years. She is the Founder/CEO of Plan2Win, Solutions, LLC. She is an Online Entrepreneur and currently a Homeschool Mom. What she does best is consolidate information in simple and easy to follow formats.

Recently I had the pleasure to have a little chat with E.B. Joseph about her book ‘Homeschool Adventure Show: Interview Highlights –First Grade Book I’.

“When I retired from the military, I had two dreams-homeschool my child and work for myself. It started with writing the books floating in my brain and it has blossomed into much more,” she said to me.

  • So how did you decide to pursue a writing career?

“It started as a way to generate extra income while being a Homeschool Mom.”

  • Was getting published hard?

“I self-published on Amazon Kindle.”

  • What genre is your book?

“My Book is non-fiction. It is a collection of Interview Highlights from the transcribe show notes from my Homeschool Podcast from BlogTalk Radio. It is a look into the teaching and learning of a homeschool child. It is targeted for those currently homeschooling or thinking about Homeschooling.”

  • Do you have a specific writing routine?

“I like to write in the early morning hours.”

  • What are your current projects?

“Building my online presence with Facebook.”

  • What’s next for you?

“I’m planning to position myself as a Testing Evaluator for homeschoolers.”

homeschool_book_cover_flat

Homeschool Adventure Show: Interview Highlights –First Grade Book I

Amazon link: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00XU5551Q

Facebook link: https://www.facebook.com/HomeschoolAdventureShow

Website: http://www.homeschooladventureshow.com/

YouTube link: https://youtu.be/c18yFhKsxmg

Leave a Reply

